A Little Art to Pass the Time

I signed up for a trial on Ancestry.com and plan on writing about some of the things I found later today/tomorrow. In the meantime, enjoy some doodles I colored in Photoshop!

The first is something I found in an old sketchbook and I just loved her hair too much to pass her up.

steampunk

 

Then there’s parts one and two of an Aquatic Mount Trifecta series I’m fooling around with.

First, there’s the Unicornwhal:

unicornwhal

And secondly, the Deep Seahorse Diver:

AquaticMountTrifecta

The third piece is called Mad Cow of the Sea but I haven’t finished it yet.

Just wanted to share something else I’ve been working on. More information about my lineage research and oncoming trip to Germany to come!

Leave a Reply

